Follow the Music

Book 1 of The Collective Series

Follow the Music
Book 1 of THE COLLECTIVE series

Ama is a talented, young musician whose life is changed forever when she is kidnapped by bandits and wounded so badly that she loses her hearing. Far from home and newly deafened, Ama discovers that the music she has been learning all her life possesses hidden powers. The music may even be powerful enough to guide Ama home … if she can learn to listen without hearing. 

Follow the Music is a Middle Grade Fantasy novel recommended for ages 8+

This book will be available March 7, 2017. 

Pre-order your kindle version HERE.

Pre-order your signed paperback HERE.